timeblock® DAY PROTECT 50 ml Formula Bluezones®

EUR 259.00 incl. VAT

The timeblock® DAY Emulsion is based on a complex combination of selected ingredients which help your skin optimally perform its natural functions.

Category: Tag:

In the morning, apply a small amount of timeblock® DAY emulsion to your face, eye area and, if needed, your cleavage, and massage it in gently and completely. The light texture of the product ensures complete absorption, so no residues will be left on the skin.

timeblock® DAY emulsion is based on a complex combination of selected ingredients which help your skin optimally perform its natural functions. timeblock® brings together the super antioxidant EQUOL and extracts from white tea (EGCG) and apple stem cells in a high-performance emulsion which promotes the body’s own collagen production and counteracts the visible signs of skin aging. The light texture of this anti-aging day cream, which additionally refines the pores, is quickly absorbed into the skin without leaving residues, and makes the skin look firm, elastic and youthfully radiant.

• EQUOL:

Isoflavones are phytoestrogens extracted, for example, from soy beans or red clover. They act on the same receptors as hormones do, but without having their side effects. When Europeans ingest isoflavones (e.g. daidzein from soy beans), certain genetic requirements must be met so the body can reconstruct them enzymatically and use them for purposes like improving the appearance of the skin. The plant-based fountain-of-youth molecule isoflavondiol (EQUOL) is the already metabolized form of the isoflavone daidzine.

•EGCG:
White tea is a variety of green tea, but it is treated in a very special way. The production of this tea is only possible on special days, using the still closed, young buds of the tea plant which are covered with silver-white fluff. The antioxidant EPIGALLOCATECHIN GALLATE accounts for about one-third of the dry mass of this tea and belongs to the group of secondary plant substances.

• PQQ:
Like little power plants, mitochondria (up to several thousands of which are contained in every single cell) provide the energy without which our organs would not function. In addition to EGCG, the new, highly innovative super-protein PQQ acts like an additional power plant for the cells and provides them with the energy they need to renew themselves.

• Malus Domestica Fruit Cell Culture Extract:
Malus Domestica is a new, liposomal active substance based on the stem cells of the Uttwiler Spätlauber apple, which is known for its extraordinary storage life. As this apple can be stored for such a long time without shriveling and losing its flavor, researchers figured out that it had to contain special substances and especially durable stem cells.

• Algae extract:
This active substance is an aqueous extract of the biotechnologically engineered microalgae species Dunaliella salina. It is rich in amino acids (which regulate nearly all metabolic processes in the human body and are indispensable for healthy skin) and carbohydrates.

• ÂMEFlore oil:
This essential oil exclusively consists of natural compounds (absolutely free from chemical residues and pesticides) which are carefully extracted from plants. It is 100% pure, as no artificial ingredients, fillers or fragrances are added. The water vapour distillation method preserves the complete spectrum of active, natural ingredients (highest quality standards for laboratory: ISO 9001, and quality management: ISO 13485).

All our products are made of vegan, plant-based ingredients. Most of them originate from organic farming. All grow in unique regions of the world (blue zones), far away from the large industrial areas and the excessive use of pesticides.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

timeblock® DAY PROTECT 50 ml Formula Bluezones®

 259.00 inkl. MwSt.

Die timeblock® DAY Emulsion setzt auf eine komplexe Kombination aus ausgewählten Inhaltsstoffen, die Ihrer Haut helfen ihre natürlichen Funktionen optimal auszuführen.

Kategorie: Schlagwort:

Eine kleine Menge timeblock® DAY Emulsion morgens auf das Gesicht, die Augenpartie und bei Bedarf das Dekolleté auftragen und sanft und vollständig einmassieren. Die leichte Textur sorgt für ein vollständiges Einziehen und hinterlässt keine Rückstände auf der Haut.

timeblock® DAY Emulsion setzt auf eine komplexe Kombination aus ausgewählten Inhaltsstoffen, die Ihrer Haut helfen ihre natürlichen Funktionen optimal auszuführen. timeblock® vereint das Super-Antioxidans EQUOL mit Extrakten aus weissem Tee (EGCG) und Apfelstammzellen in einer Hochleistungsemulsion, die die körpereigene Kollagenproduktion fördert und den sichtbaren Zeichen der Hautalterung entgegenwirkt. Die leichte Textur dieser Anti-Aging Tagescreme, die zusätzlich die Poren verfeinert, zieht schnell in die Haut ein, ohne Rückstände zu hinterlassen, und sorgt für feste, elastische und jugendlich strahlende Haut.

• EQUOL:

Isoflavone sind Phyto-Östrogene aus beispielsweise der Sojabohne oder dem Roten Klee, die auf dieselben Rezeptoren wie Hormone wirken, aber nicht deren Nebenwirkungen aufweisen. Wenn Europäer Isoflavone (beispielsweise Daidzein aus der Sojabohne) zu sich nehmen, müssen bestimmte genetische Voraussetzungen erfüllt sein, um diese enzymatisch für den Körper bzw. dann auch für das Erscheinungsbild der Haut umzubauen. Das pflanzliche Jungbrunnen-Molekül Isoflavondiol (EQUOL) ist die bereits «verstoffwechselte» Form des Isoflavons Daidzine.

•EGCG:
Weisser Tee gehört zu den grünen Tees, dem jedoch eine ganz besondere Behandlung zuteilwird. Die Herstellung dieses Tees ist nur an speziellen Tagen möglich. Hierbei werden die ungeöffneten jungen Knospen von der Teepflanze verwendet, die einen weiss-silbrigen Flaum aufweisen. Das Antioxidans EPIGALLOCATECHIN GALLATE macht etwa ein Drittel der Trockenmasse des Tees aus und gehört zur Gruppe der sekundären Pflanzenstoffe.

• PQQ:
Mitochondrien (eine Zelle hat bis zu Tausende davon) stellen wie ein Kraftwerk die Energie zur Verfügung, ohne die unsere Organe nicht funktionieren würden. Zusätzlich zu EGCG wirkt das neue, hochinnovative Superprotein PQQ wie ein Kraftwerk für die Zellen. Es liefert ihnen die Energie, die sie brauchen, um sich zu erneuern.

• Malus Domestica Fruit Cell Culture Extract:
Malus Domestica ist ein neuer, liposomaler Wirkstoff auf der Basis von Stammzellen des Uttwiler Spätlauber Apfels, der für seine aussergewöhnliche Lagerfähigkeit bekannt ist. Da der Apfel, ohne zu schrumpeln und ohne Aromaverlust, so lange haltbar ist, muss er über spezielle Inhaltstoffe und besonders langlebige Stammzellen verfügen.

• Algenextrakt:
Der Mikroalgenwirkstoff ist ein wässriger Extrakt der biotechnologisch hergestellten Mikroalgen Dunaliella salina. Er ist reich an Aminosäuren (Aminosäuren regulieren fast alle Stoffwechselprozesse im menschlichen Körper und sind unabdingbar für eine gesunde Haut) und Kohlenhydraten.

Sämtliche unserer Produkte werden aus veganen, pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffen hergestellt. Die meisten von ihnen stammen aus biologischem Anbau. Alle sind in einmaligen Teilen der Welt (Blue Zones) gewachsen, fernab der grossen Industriegebiete und weit weg vom übermässigen Einsatz von Pestiziden.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.